Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erice Mclinden

Erice Mclinden

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erice Mclinden
"Great people matt help get everything that I need and more"
Profile photo of Eugene Johnson

Eugene Johnson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Johnson
"Great people that go the extra mile to help get you the best price on insurance"
Profile photo of Tammie Tewart

Tammie Tewart

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Tewart
"We got cheap insurance and haven't been able to get it any where else until now. Thank you for helping us out."
Profile photo of Bee Dubbya

Bee Dubbya

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bee Dubbya
"I love STATE FARM. The apps, the ease and options of paying early. The Safe Driver app and program. The great rates. The ease of getting in touch with you, my agent. 10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND! My personal agent is amazing! This office is AMAZING!"
Profile photo of Scott Burms

Scott Burms

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Burms
"Heather was friendly and helpful with my policy. Patrick help as well. Thank you to both of you, Scott Burns"
Profile photo of David Allen

David Allen

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Allen
"Matt here at this state farm location was very helpful and thorough , assisted me with finding the best and cheapest insurance policies for my needs! 10/10 highly recommend"
Profile photo of Martin Gaddy

Martin Gaddy

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Gaddy
"I switched from another major online carrier to Erin's State Farm insurance. I was happy with my costs with the online carrier, but I felt unsupported. They would sell me whatever I wanted, but didn't provide any assistance for what I might need. At Erin Doan's office I worked with Matt and he helped walk me through what coverages made sense for my situation in life. He took all the time necessary to explain different coverages so I understood what I was buying. At the end of it all I had better coverage, more complete coverage and my costs were approximately the same. I was very happy with the whole experience."
Profile photo of Logan VanSickle

Logan VanSickle

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan VanSickle
"Super easy to work with, friendly, and Insightful! Answered any and all questions I had. Happy to be apart of this company."
Profile photo of William Schramm

William Schramm

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Schramm
"I have been with state farm for about 12 years and it's always nice to get informational calls on what's going on with your policy and why rates go up."
Profile photo of nick richert

nick richert

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick richert
"I just switched to Erin Doan Insurance and they were so helpful to get me on my own insurance. I appreciate how easy it was to get a quote and switch over from my previous agency!"
Profile photo of Amy Webber

Amy Webber

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Webber
"Getting quotes for car insurance online is one of the worst experiences to have to go through. This State Farm office was the best and was the only one that didn't hound me, didn't call me constantly, didn't email me constantly, didn't trigger disruptive spam phone calls or emails solicitations from other non-related businesses, didn't ask me to perform a song and dance to just view an actual legitimate quote. Ive had State Farm in the past and they always went above and beyond for me as a customer. This State Farm office has been exactly that for me since my first inquiry in looking for quotes online. They immediately gave me an actual quote to view before any of the others, they quoted me the best price, and when I decided to go with them they ended up saving me even more then what they had quoted to me. This office is a great business because they do business the right way. They are genuine, they care, and you can tell they have a passion for it. And as doing good business goes, they blow all others out of the water in my opinion."
Profile photo of Anna Fenner

Anna Fenner

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Fenner
"Good rates. They are very helpful in explaining how everything works and how to get everything set up. The few people I spoke to were extremely kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Slyfox

Slyfox

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Slyfox
"Very quick to get me a quote for my manufactured home, super friendly and easy to work with! Edit to add thank you to Matt for helping me with my review today 10-6-22 and being so accommodating and friendly! I feel I'm getting the best price and coverage."
Profile photo of Peggy Bultema

Peggy Bultema

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Bultema
"I asked for a quote on car and home insurance. I received that almost immediately and was treated very politely and expertly. While I may not select State Farm as my insurance provider, I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of Jacob Schoon

Jacob Schoon

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Schoon
"Great people who really care about others"
Profile photo of Joyce Clark

Joyce Clark

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Clark
"The best place to get insurance fun and friendly place always have a smile on there face"
Profile photo of Charlie Ryskamp

Charlie Ryskamp

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie Ryskamp
"This is the place to go for insurance in Mason County!"
Profile photo of Jeanna Rae

Jeanna Rae

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanna Rae
"So impressed with the service I have received. I highly recommend Erin Doan and everyone who works in this office! Matt has patiently worked with me through my many emails! This place is fantastic!"
Profile photo of Jessica Mcdonald

Jessica Mcdonald

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mcdonald
"Nice friendly video chat with Erin Doan on how to better improve my insurances on my vehicles and home owners. Gave very useful and clear advice! Also the cheapest rates for younger people in their 20s I’ve been charged a lot other places!"
Profile photo of Jen Ely

Jen Ely

February 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Ely
"The folks here are awesome! Matt and Tammi have gone above and beyond in helping me cope with all the paperwork from the accident. They truly care about their clients"
Profile photo of Rhonda Foley

Rhonda Foley

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Foley
"Love them, great staff"
Profile photo of Charles Roswell

Charles Roswell

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Roswell
"Very good agency. State Farm is horrible and will scam you though, especially if you have a legit claim."
Profile photo of Tina Marie Labadie

Tina Marie Labadie

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Marie Labadie
"Best home Town insurance company I've ever known love the crew amazing people."
Profile photo of Linda Upson

Linda Upson

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Upson
"Always answers my questions."
Profile photo of uniquehaven

uniquehaven

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by uniquehaven
"Erin Doan wasted no time to help me in a short time. I am very grateful for his dedication to help me even while in his after hours. I feel blessed to have found him and him team. He answered all my questions and his personality is just as great as his service. Thank you Erin Doan Team at state farm."